We are your area ambassadors, ready to assist.

Meet Our Crystal Area Ambassadors

We are your area ambassadors, ready to assist.

Riccardo & Delphine Petersen

riccardo.petersen@nortonrosefulbright.com
delpetersen91@gmail.com
0795023443 / 0727366196
RANDBURG / FOURWAYS / FERNDALE

Shawn Smith

shawnsmith586@gmail.com
0845681612
ORMONDE / ORMONDE VIEW / XAVIER REEF

Lynette Van Rooyen

nettie.vanrooyen@clover.co.za 0834016845
RIVERLEA / HORSESHOE / NOORDGESIG

Jody Adams

jody.adams@sasol.com 0844141271
Ruimsig / Weltevreden Park

Bonginkosi & Simphiwe Buthelezi 

simphiweb@discovery.co.za / bongi@indlelo.co.za 0829793989 / 074813477
 PARKVIEW / MELVILLE / EMMERENTIA

Wesley & Crystal Mostert 

crystalmostert1@gmail.com zcmostert0@gmail.com
0780316987 / 0780032139
MEREDALE / JOHANNESBURG / PRISON / NATURENA

Sebolelo Hoohlo

shoohlo7@gmail.com 0832718373
KIBLER PARK / ALVEDA PARK / MAYFIELD PARK

Bruno & Cheryl Billings 

bruno.billings@standardbank.co.za cheryl.billings@standardbank.co.za
0837043469 / 0832781803 Mulbarton / Liefde & Vrede / Aspen Hills

Jabulile Twala  

victoriatwala@gmail.com 0834992656
DIEPKLOOF / ORLANDO EAST / THE GREATER SOWETO

Lester & Rijana Lynch

lester.lynch501@gmail.com / rijana.lynch2014@gmail.com
0614877440 / 0730204353
LENASIA / ENNERDALE

Vernon & Evelyn Meyers

vernon.meyers@gmail.com
evelyns@discovery.co.za
0720726955 / 0834814887
KRUGERSDORP / WITPOORTJIE

Michael & Celeste Moses

mosesceleste@gmail.com 0742093704 / 0844310740 ELDORADO PARK

Ashwyn & Shereeze McCabe 

mccabeashwyn@gmail.com
shereezefox@gmail.com 0827456306 / 0732460554 WESTBURY / BOSMONT / NEWCLARE / TRIOMF SOPHIA TOWN / CLAREMONT

Christopher & Petula Arendse 

c_arendse@hotmail.com
petulaarendse@gmail.com 0844417724 / 0844457862 SOUTH HILLS / REGENTS PARK / LYNMEYER/ THE HILL

Craig & Candice Oliphant 

craig.oliphant@phakisaworld.co.za candice@prominentpaints.co.za
0844531583 / 0837933025
ROBERTSHAM / RIDGEWAY / CROWN GARDENS

Donovan & Karen Goliath

goliathdonovan825@gmail.com
karen@tooltec.co.za
0823070229 / 0824993434
KLIPSPRUIT WEST / KLIPTOWN

Alton & Yvette Korsten

alton.korsten@gmail.com
yvette.korsten@avisfleet.co.za 0713281472 / 0728841623 BOKSBURG / REIGERPARK

Marvin Kok 

marvinkok.ray@gmail.com 0605094004 
PRETORIA / MIDRAND / CENTURION

Reagan & Kim Mitchell

littleking830723@gmail.com
jonah.summer@gmail.com 0614535444 / 0822986770 ROODEPOORT / FLORIDA

Edmund & Juanita Edwards

edmund.edwards@standardbank.co.za juanita.edwards@rmb.co.za
0840204520
MONDEOR / ALLAN MANOR / SOUTHGATE